Skip to content
No Image Available

Emily’s Mistake

 Format: 5" x 8"  Series: The Tudor series  Author: Sasha Fenton  Category: Fiction, Tudor series  Publisher: Stellium  ISBN: 191235800X  Pages: 284  Buy Now

The third in Sasha Fenton’s historical adventure, romance and time-travelling series.

Emily Cromwell travels back in time to Israel in June 1968, to research the Six-Day War, which is part of her modern-day history studies. Unfortunately, her limited computing skills land her in the middle of the war, rather than after it. Saved by a young soldier from certain death by mortar fire, Emily’s feet are now on a path to adventure that includes danger, love and life in the fastest lane imaginable.

The third book in the Tudorland series returns to the world of Sir Thomas Cromwell and his friends at TUDOR – the famous government organisation that protects our realm. Emily helps the team uncover a nuclear plot, and later, she helps the team deal with a terrifying geological event that takes them to other times and places while desperately trying to resolve the looming threat.

This story also introduces TUDOR techie Janine Weston, who falls in love with an irresistible Tudorlander, leading to unexpected consequences. After a lifetime as a writer of non-fiction, Sasha Fenton turned her writing talents to this series of books that bring her love of history and adventure to life, for us to enjoy in these unashamedly escapist tales.

“Sasha is one cool lady!”
The organiser of the “Real Ideas Organisation” for Plymouth Literary Festivals

“Sasha and her husband, Jan, have given us far more useful information about writing and publishing in one talk than we got from a week-long seminar elsewhere.”
TABI – The Tarot Association of the British Isles

Other Books From - Fiction

About the author

[books_gallery_author author="Sasha Fenton"]

Other Books By - Sasha Fenton